A quick guide to our most frequently asked questions about visiting our Plymouth Dispensary and our Mashpee Dispensary.

What are your hours of operation?

Our Plymouth location is open:

  • Monday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tuesday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wednesday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thursday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Friday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Our Mashpee location is open:

  • Monday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Tuesday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Wednesday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Thursday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Friday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

Where is Triple M located?

Our Plymouth location is located in the Plymouth Industrial Park at 9 Collins Ave, Plymouth. It is easily accessible off Rt 3, Exit 17 and also off Rt 44 via the Rt 80 Exit.

Our Mashpee location is located at 29 Echo Rd, Mashpee. It is easily accessible off Rt 6, Exit 59.

Do you have Medical and Adult Use sales?

Our Plymouth and Mashpee locations both offer medical and adult-use sales.

Do you have parking?

Both of our locations have plenty of parking for patients and customers.

Can I buy marijuana with my credit card?

No. We accept cash, debit (in the form of an ATM transaction) or CANPAY.

Is marijuana legal in Massachusetts?

Both medical and recreational marijuana are legal in Massachusetts. Registered medical marijuana patients are legally allowed to possess up to 10 ounces every 60 days or more if a physician deems it necessary. Any adult 21 years of age or older is legally allowed to possess up to one ounce of cannabis or 5 grams of concentrate outside of their residence and up to 10 ounces of marijuana inside of their residence.

What is the difference between Medical and Adult Use Marijuana?

Our products are manufactured at our Plymouth facility, and everything that we sell in our dispensaries is tested by independent state-certified labs, and medical-grade. The difference between our Medical and Adult Use dispensaries is its intended use: patients who are registered with the Commonwealth of Massachusetts as an active Medical Marijuana Patient must have their state-issued patient ID card on them when making a purchase at our medical facility. Another key difference between our Medical and Adult Use products is the potency: Adult Use (or recreational) products may only include up to 5mg of THC per serving (per the CCC), while our Medical products do not have that same limit requirement. Our medical products offer patients a wider variety and higher doses.

Can anyone shop at your dispensaries?

Anyone 21+ with a valid government-issued ID can shop at both our Plymouth and Mashpee Adult Use (otherwise known as recreational marijuana) store.

Our Medical Dispensaries are limited to those with an active state-issued Medical Marijuana patient ID cards as well as a valid government-issued ID.

Can I consume marijuana in public?

No. Although medical and recreational marijuana are both legal in Massachusetts, you cannot consume cannabis in public. That includes on public transportation, parks, schools, sidewalks, and other public places. Legal use is limited to private homes/properties.

Can someone else shop for cannabis for me?

For Medical Purchases: Under Massachusetts law, only certified caregivers are allowed to purchase medical marijuana for qualified patients. No other individuals, other than medical marijuana patients or medical marijuana caregivers will be allowed to enter the dispensary.

A personal caregiver is defined in Department Regulations, 105 CMR 725.004, as:

“a person, registered by the Department, who is at least 21 years old, who has agreed to assist with a registered qualifying patient’s medical use of marijuana, and is not the registered qualifying patient’s certifying physician. An employee of a hospice provider, nursing, or medical facility or a visiting nurse, personal care attendant, or home health aide providing care to a qualifying patient may serve as a personal caregiver, including to patients under 18 years of age as a second caregiver.”

For Adult Use Purchases: It is illegal to sell (including being reimbursed) marijuana products unless licensed by the CCC as a Marijuana Retailer.

Are medical marijuana purchases covered by insurance?

No. Purchases may only be made by cash,  debit card or CanPay.

What is the purchase/spending limit on marijuana products?

Triple M purchases are limited only by the state allotment limits in both our medical cannabis and our adult-use recreational marijuana store.

Adult Use customers are limited by state law to a daily purchase of up to one ounce of dried flower or the combined dry weight equivalent in concentrate or edibles determined as follows:

  • Five grams of active tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) in concentrates and tinctures.
  • Five hundred milligrams of active THC in edibles.
  • Topicals and ointments are not subject to a limitation on daily sales.

Medical customers may purchase edibles, concentrates, and other products in accordance with their 60 day, 10 ounce allotment.

Do you have a marijuana delivery service?

Delivery service is not available at this time but we offer convenient order ahead and pick-up services at our medical marijuana and adult-use recreational cannabis dispensaries in Plymouth and Mashpee.

What type of ID do I need to purchase marijuana?

To purchase medical marijuana products, patients and caregivers will need to show their active Massachusetts Medical Marijuana patient or caregiver card, as well another government issued photo ID, such as a driver’s license, passport or military ID when arriving at our Plymouth and Mashpee medical marijuana dispensaries.

To purchase adult use marijuana products, customers will need to show their valid government issued photo ID, such as a driver’s license, passport or military ID.

We cannot accept any expired ID cards per the CCC.

How do I apply for a job at Triple M?

Interested applicants should send an email with their resume to info@mm-ma.org and a member of our management team will be in touch if any job openings occur.

Do I need an appointment to shop at the medical marijuana dispensary?

No, you do not need an appointment; walk-ins are welcome. However, medical patients and adult-use customers are encouraged to utilize our order ahead pick-up option.

Do you offer discounts?

Yes, we are pleased to offer the following discounts, available to medical patients only:

  • Veterans – 15%
  • Seniors – 10%
  • Pediatric – 10%
  • Economically Disadvantaged – 10%
  • New Patient – 15%
  • 25% off for 100% Disabled Veterans Every Tuesday

We do not permit stacking of discounts.

Our most frequently-asked questions about Triple M products

Do you sell CBD products?

We do! We carry products that are CBD-dominant (meaning they contain mostly CBD with very little THC) and we also have products that are 1:1 THC and CBD, meaning equal parts THC to CBD.

Are your products tested?

Yes, our marijuana products are tested by independent Massachusetts Cannabis Control Commission licensed testing labs.

How do I know what marijuana products are right for me?

We always encourage patients and customers to first consult with their doctors before trying cannabis products. Our dispensary agents are well-versed in all of our products and their intended uses, so we invite you to come in and ask questions! Our team is here to help you navigate the sometimes confusing world of cannabis, and is happy to have a conversation with you right here at our dispensaries to help you find a product that’s best suited for your individual needs.

Where do your products come from?

All of our Triple M branded marijuana products are naturally grown and processed in our state-of-the-art cultivation and processing facility at 9 Collins Avenue in Plymouth, MA. We also carry select products from other licensed cannabis companies in Massachusetts, all of whom abide by the same safety and quality standards in place by the CCC.

Do you sell accessories?

We sell all kinds of accessories from glass pipes to rolling papers.